استخدم الرمز الترويجي والحصول على 10٪ عملية الشراء بالكامل: D84HC3EK3Z2Q

الأسئلة التي يكثر طرحها

كم من الوقت سوف يستغرق طلبي لشحن؟ 

إذا كان البند الخاص بك في المخزون، فإن طلبك السفلي في غضون 24 ساعة. سوف تأخذ أوامر مخصصة حوالي 3-5 أيام لجعل قبل الشحن.

هل تشحن المنتجات في جميع أنحاء العالم؟ 

نحن حاليا فقط السفينة في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية.

هل تقبل العودة؟

نعم، نحن نقبل العائدات وسعداء أن نقدم لك استرداد كامل في غضون 5 أيام من تاريخ تسليمها. بسبب العطلات سنقدم العودة وتبادل تصل إلى 15 يوما من البند تسليمها.

كم من الوقت سيستغرق الوصول إلى طلبي؟ 

نحاول شحن جميع طلباتنا في نفس اليوم الذي نتلقى طلبنا. الشحن القياسي لدينا عادة ما يستغرق 2-5 أيام عمل في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. نظرا لتدابير السلامة الإضافية، يرجى السماح بحوالي 14 يوم عمل لتسليم الطلبات.

هل يمكنني تبادل منتج مع عنصر آخر؟

على الاطلاق!

ما هو مختلف عن منتجاتنا؟

في Madari Fashions، فإن شغفنا يجعل المجوهرات ليست جميلة فقط ولكنها ذات معنى. كل قطعة قابلة للتخصيص بنسبة 100٪ داخل خط الإنتاج، مما يعني أنه يمكنك اختيار التصميم الخاص بك من: المعدن الخاص بك، ومجموعاتك الخاصة، وحجمك الخاص.

كيف يهمني مجوهراتي الفضية؟

دع المجوهرات تكون العنصر الأخير الذي ترتديه.

تعليمات الرعاية:

  • ستشوه الأزياء والمجوهرات عند تعرضها للزيوت والرطوبة والأملاح والأحماض. امسح كل قطعة مجوهرات تماما بقطعة قماش ستوكات ناعمة نظيفة بمجرد إزالتها. الهدف هو إزالة أي ملوثات من الزيت أو الملح أو الحمض وتجفيف القطعة.
  • قم بتخزين مجوهرات الأزياء الخاصة بك في حالتها، أو في صندوق المجوهرات الخاص بك، مع حزم السيليكا التي تعزز عادة مع حقائب وأحذية. إذا لم يكن لديك إمكانية الوصول إلى مواد امتصاص الرطوبة، فتأكد من أن كل قطعة مجوهرات جافة تماما، ثم ختمها في كيس من البلاستيك Ziplock للتخزين.
  • دائما تجفيف يديك قبل التعامل مع أو وضع أي قطعة من الأزياء والمجوهرات من مجموعتك.
  • قم بإزالة مجوهراتك قبل الاستحمام والسباحة أو ممارسة الرياضة والحفاظ عليها من الماء ودرجة حرارة عالية.
  • يمكن إيقاف تشوه بسيطة مع قطعة قماش تلميع مجوهرات تم توفيرها لك كهدية مجانية، لكن تنظيف تشويش الثقيلة قد تزيل أيضا بعض اللوحة الذهبية أو الفضية من القطعة، لذلك اذهب سهلا.
  • تخزين نظيفة وجافة في حاوية قماش ناعمة لتجنب خدش العناصر؛ تخزين القطع الفردية بشكل منفصل.

هل تحتوي مجوهراتك على النيكل؟

لا! جميع القطع لدينا هي الحساسية المتشددة، الرصاص، النيكل، والكادميوم مجانا.

هل يمكنني ارتداء مجوهراتي في الحمام أو أثناء السباحة؟

بالطبع لا! هذه ليست فكرة جيدة مع أي من مجوهراتك. المبيض والمواد الكيميائية الأخرى قد تدمج وتشويه المجوهرات.

هل ستشوه مجوهراتي أو تحويل إصبعي أخضر؟

يمكن للمعادن التي نستخدمها أن تشوه مثل الذهب الصلب، بسبب عدة عوامل مثل العطور والعرق والصابون والكيماويات والكيمياء الجسم. في بعض الأيام، اعتمادا على درجة الحموضة الخاصة بك أو المستحضرات الخاصة بك، يمكن أن يغمض إصبعك تحت حلقة. لقد وجدنا أنه عندما نكون منخفضا على الحديد، فإن بشرتنا يمكن أن تغميق مؤقتا. لحسن الحظ، يمكنك استخدام قطعة قماش تلميع الفضة والصابون غسل الصحون الفجر للحفاظ على مجوهراتك تبدو جيدة مثل جديدة. في بعض الأحيان سوف تغميق أفضل سلاسلنا بشكل دائم إذا كانت ترتديها باستمرار أو تمطر في أو سبح في المحيط أو المسبح.

هل يمكنني الحصول على ملحق إضافته إلى قلصتي أو سوار؟

على الاطلاق! كل من أساورنا، المختنقون، القلائد متوفرة في العديد من خيارات الطول المختلفة! ما عليك سوى اختيار طولك المطلوب من الخيارات الموجودة على موقعنا! لا تكلفة إضافية للتمديد.

 

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على طول غير مدرج في خيار المنتج، يرجى إرسال رسالة لناهناوبعد لا تقلق، نجعل التعديلات طوال الوقت ونحن سعداء للغاية للقيام بذلك. نريد الجميع في جميع الأشكال والأحجام لارتداء مجوهراتنا.

 

التخصيصات داخل التصاميم لدينا؟

بالطبع، هذا هو ما نفعله بشكل أفضل. شغفنا في Madari Fashions يجعل المجوهرات ليست جميلة فقط ولكنها ذات معنى. كل قطعة قابلة للتخصيص بنسبة 100٪ داخل خط الإنتاج، مما يعني أنه يمكنك اختيار التصميم الخاص بك من: المعدن الخاص بك، ومجموعاتك الخاصة، وحجمك الخاص. لأن كل قطعة واحدة من مجوهراتنا مصنوعة يدويا، يمكننا تخصيص قطعنا لتناسب احتياجاتك ورغباتك. يتضمن التحجيم. يمكن إجراء الأساور والأصفاد لاستيعاب المعصمين من جميع الأحجام، ويمكن تقصير القلائد أو الممتد، والحلقات متوفرة في الأحجام التي من الصعب العثور عليها.

نريد منك أن ترتدي مجوهراتك ونحن بالتأكيد لا نريد ذلك جالسا في درج. لهذا السبب سنفعل كل ما في وسعنا لجعل قطعة تناسبك وأسلوبك الشخصي تماما. إذا تلقيت قطعة تحتاج إلى تعديل، فلا تتردد فياتصل بنا!

 

Sale

Unavailable

Sold Out

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OF $35 OR MORE

FAQs

How long will it take for my order to ship? 

If your item is in stock, your order ships within 24 hours. Customized orders will take about 3-5 days to make before shipping.

Do you ship products worldwide? 

We currently only ship in USA.

Do you accept returns?

Yes, we do accept returns and are happy to offer you a complete refund within 5 days of date of delivered. Due to the Holidays we will extend return and exchanges up to 15 days of item delivered.  

How long will it take for my order to arrive? 

We try to ship out all our orders the same day we receive our order. Our standard shipping normally takes 2-5 business days in the USA. Due to additional safety measures, please allow up to 14 business days for order delivery.

Can I exchange a product with another item?

Absolutely!

What is different about our products?

At MADARI FASHIONS our passion is making jewelry that is not only beautiful but meaningful. Every piece is 100% customizable within the product line, which means that you can choose your own design from: your own metal, your own combinations, and your own size.

How do I care for my silver jewelry?

Let your jewelry be the last item you wear.

Instructions of Care:

  • Fashion jewelry will tarnish when exposed to oils, moisture, salts, and acids. Thoroughly wipe each piece of jewelry with a clean soft microfiber cloth as soon as you remove it. The goal is to remove any oil, salt or acid contaminants and to dry the piece.
  • Store your fashion jewelry in its case, or in your jewelry box, with silica packets that typically come packaged with suitcases and shoes. If you don't have access to moisture-absorbing materials, make sure each jewelry piece is thoroughly dry, then seal it into a Ziplock plastic bag for storage.
  • Always dry your hands before handling or putting on any piece of fashion jewelry from your collection. 
  • Remove your jewelry before showering, swimming or exercising, and keep away from the water and high temperature.
  • Minor tarnish can be buffed off with a jewelry polishing cloth that was provided to you as a free gift, but cleaning heavy tarnish may also remove some gold or silver plate from the piece, so go easy.
  • Store clean and dry in a soft cloth container to avoid scratching the items; store individual pieces separately.

Does your Jewelry contain Nickel?

No! All of our pieces are hypo-allergic, Lead, Nickel, and Cadmium free.

Can I wear my jewelry in the shower or while swimming?  

Absolutely Not! That’s never a good idea with any of your jewelry. The bleach and other chemicals may ruin and tarnish the Jewelry.

Will my jewelry tarnish or turn my finger green?

The metals we use can tarnish like solid gold, due to several factors such as perfume, perspiration, soap, chemicals, and body chemistry. Some days, depending on your ph or your lotions, your finger can darken underneath a ring. We’ve even found that when we are low on iron, our skin can darken temporarily. Luckily, you can use a silver polishing cloth and Dawn dishwashing soap to keep your jewelry looking as good as new. Sometimes our finest chains will darken permanently if they are worn constantly, showered in or swam in, in either the ocean or a pool.

Can I get an extension added to my necklace or bracelet?

Absolutely! Each of our bracelets, chokers, and necklaces is available in many different length options! Just choose your desired length from the options on our website! No additional cost for extension.

 

If you would like a length not listed on the product option, please message us here. No worries, we make adjustments all the time and we are so glad to do it. We want everyone in all shapes and sizes to wear our jewelry.

 

Customizations within our designs?

Of course, this is what we do best. Our passion at MADARI FASHIONS is making jewelry that is not only beautiful but meaningful. Every piece is 100% customizable within the product line, which means that you can choose your own design from: your own metal, your own combinations, and your own size. Because every single piece of our jewelry is handmade, we can customize our pieces to fit your needs and wants. That includes sizing. Bracelets and cuffs can be made to accommodate wrists of all sizes, necklaces can be shortened or extended, and rings are available in sizes that are otherwise hard to find.

We want you to wear your jewelry and we certainly don’t want it sitting in a drawer. That’s why we will do whatever we can to make your piece fit you and your personal style perfectly. If you receive a piece that needs an adjustment, don't hesitate to contact us!

 

Sale

Unavailable

Sold Out